top of page

Short and Sweet

Hey ya'll! I am so happy that you have come across my blog. I am all about spreading positivity and having fun while doing so! I am here to write and talk about beauty,fashion,school and life in general:)

 

This whole idea of me starting this blog happened while sitting on my couch bored out of my MIND wondering what I could do to pass the time. However writing has always been apart of me and I've always had an opinion on everything. It only seemed fitting to begin this journey. I can't wait to keep learning and getting better and better throughout this process! (So don't criticize me too hard I'm new to all of this!)

 

I've never been the funny friend or the spontaneous one and MOST of the time the dramatic one. But, I've always been the friend when someone needs advice. Even if it's something I have absolutley no clue about, I will do my best to provide some answer that will fix the problem. I want my blog to be about all the little and big things in life and everything in between. My expierences, stories, and advice are front and center, so lets begin:)

With Love- Sydney


  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
FOLLOW ME
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
FEATURED POSTS
bottom of page